Senior & Academy Committees Voted In For New Season

The new committees for both the senior and academy Ballycastle United FC setups has been voted in for next season.


Both agms were held in the past week and the positions were filled by the following:


Senior Committee

Chairman: Billy Watson

Secretary: Paul Fitzpatrick

Treasurer: Paul Fitzpatrick


Academy Committee

Chairman: Alex Larsen

Vice Chairman: Donal Martin

Secretary: Conor Woods

Treasurer: Paul Fitzpatrick


The senior committee will meet again on Monday 15th July, 7.30pm in O’Connors

The academy committee will meet again on Tuesday 16th July, 7.30pm in Chez Alex.




Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.